Things I learned about having a baby

Our Nurse, Irene

A friend of mine is due any day now and I’m dying to give her advice because I’m a recovering know-it-all (this blog is part of my 12 steps. I haven’t figured out the other 11 yet, guess that’s why I’m still recovering), but I know how annoying advice is during pregnancy so I’ve kept my mouth shut… until now.

Here are a few of the things I learned about giving birth, bringing home baby, having a newborn…                                                            
Read more

Leave a Reply

