Welcome Back/ Photo Friday

3.5 months old

It’s been a while since I posted, sorry to all of those folks that follow me (that makes it sound like so many more than it actually is!) Little man is growing and changing by the day. He’ll be four months old on the 20th and is already eating rice cereal. If you read the baby books, that’s about 2.25 months ahead of the recommended schedule. But Dr. B (our glorious pediatrician) gave the ok and Little Man was showing all the signs so we went for it and Little Man is happy as a clam (clams always seem so straight faced to me), so I felt the need to buy a Beaba (I have an addiction to kitchen tools) and a high chair.

He gets so messy, he looks like he’s bathing in cereal, but I have figured out a little trick.He loves to hold things so I give him a wet wipe in either hand and he holds them and every now and then will wipe his own face by accident!

Leave a Reply

