FULL TERM or WHEN CAN I START CHARGING RENT?

Today is officially full term. So, out you come baby! I would like my body back, I want to run and jump and climb trees. I’m tired of not seeing my feet, not seeing certain other parts of my anatomy and instead seeing my husband’s eyes checking out other women. So, do me a huge favor bambino and mush!
Head down, towards the light buddy boy!

Tomorrow I should have a hysterical photo for you of me, and the baby belly in an orange unitard – don’t ask! that is unless I am induced, in which case you’ll have to wait!

Leave a Reply

